Contact Us

New location starting 1/13/19

Tapestry, a Unitarian Universalist Congregation
23676 Birtcher Drive
Lake Forest, CA 92630-1769

Phone

(949) 581-0245

Worship Services Location

See our Visitor Info page for detailed instructions for finding Tapestry in the parking lot.
(The parking lot winds around quite a bit but follow this approach to get straight there.)


Minister of Tapestry

Rev. Kent Doss
rev@tapestryuu.org
Congregation phone:
(949) 581-0245

Director of Children’s Religious Exploration

Katelynn Riva
dre@tapestryuu.org

Music Director

Dr. Melissa Sky-Eagle
mjskyeagle@hotmail.com

Office Administrator

Email Us


2017-2018 Board of Trustees

PresidentJulia Ramponejrampone@aol.com
Vice-President of OperationsChristine Krueger ckrueger8@gmail.com
Vice-President of FinancePaul Bonfantibonfanti20@gmail.com
TreasurerDave Weberdweber357@gmail.com
SecretaryConnie Pursellcmpursell@aol.com
TrusteeJon Eckhardt (19) (949) 235-1536
TrusteeJames Thompson(19)(714) 206-2545
TrusteeRamesh Joshijoshiofcalgary@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Committee/ActivityContactEmail Address
AestheticsLinda Yeargin, chairreadhead45@cox.net
 Marsha Medinamarshamedina@ymail.com
 Jeff Gothardjgoth1@yahoo.com
Audio/VisualDave Salahidavid@salahi.net
Board of TrusteesJulia Ramponejrampone@aol.com
Bridge GroupBarbara Bradleybabradley@comline.com
Building and GroundsRichard Booterhb912@aol.com
 Laura Jacksonlaurajackson@cox.net
 Bill Medinamedinax5@yahoo.com
CaringLinda Yearginreadhead45@cox.net
ChoirMelissa Sky-Eaglemjskyeagle@hotmail.com
Citizens Climate LobbyDave & Debbie Salahidavid@salahi.net
debbiesalahi@gmail.com
 Thom Steurytmsteury@gmail.com
CommunicationsJeff Gothardjgoth1@yahoo.com
Committee on Shared MinistryDenise Legterscharlesdeniseuehara@cox.net
 Michelle Antenesse 
 Bill Parker 
 Judy Tracy 
 Rona Henry 
Comprehensive Planning Committee (Birtcher Building Plans)Lynn Cowanlynn-cowan@cox.net
Congregational NurseKathy Spahnkspahn50@gmail.com
Denominational Affairs and Partnerships  
FinanceEddie MolerEddie_Moler@Alum.Berkeley.edu
Friends of OC DetaineesPeggy Thompsonpeggy.thompson@cox.net
Generosity SundayNikki Renderermjrinderer@gmail.com
 Barbara Dalybarbarajdaly@gmail.com
Green SanctuaryCarol Semelrothcarolrdgma@cox.net
 Bev Huffbevhuff@cox.net
GreetersScott Ellsworthellsworthj@gmail.com
Handcrafters GroupPenny Kinnearpenny@dbkinnear.com
Heart of SpiritualityJudith Westerfieldjudithwesterfield@gmail.com
HospitalityJudy Tracyjudytracy@cox.net
Ladies BrunchCarol Semelrothcarolrdgma@cox.net
Moms Facing MomsKathy Tuominen-Lenneykathyemma@cox.net
Mystery Book ClubConnie Pursellcmpursell@aol.com
Newsletter EditorConnie Pursellcmpursell@aol.com
NominatingMolly Stelovichmollystelovich@gmail.com
Non-Fiction / History Book ClubAnne Farrellannefarrell9419@gmail.com
Race MattersAngela Jansenangelajansen@me.com
 Dave Weberweber357@gmail.com
Religious Education for Children & YouthMolly Stelovichmollystelovich@gmail.com
Saddleback Classes admin@tapestryuu.org
ScripBarbara Bradleybabradley@comline.com
Standing Up For Racial JusticeAngela Jansenangelajansen@me.com
StewardshipPaul Bonfantibonfanti20@gmail.com
UshersMarilyn Schroeder123chuckle@cox.net
UU Justice MinistryJan Meslinjmeslin@cox.net
Ways and MeansKathy Spahnkspahn50@gmail.com
 Sue Dearingsdearing@comline.com
WebsiteDave Salahidavid@salahi.net
Welcome and MembershipAmanda Wainwrighta.m.standish@gmail.com
Wisdom CircleJean Rosenbergjrosenberg@comline.com
Women’s Issues Book GroupCarol Semelrothcarolrdgma@cox.net
Women’s Rights Action GroupKaren Nicholskbbingo@hotmail.com
WorshipGreg Clinecligregaz@gmail.com