Contact Us

Worship Services

St. George’s Episcopal Church
23802 Avenida De La Carlota
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Mailing Address

23676 Birtcher Drive
Lake Forest, CA 92630-1769

Phone

(949) 581-0245

Worship Services Location


Minister of Tapestry

Rev. Kent Doss
rev@tapestryuu.org
Congregation phone:
(949) 581-0245

Director of Children’s Religious Exploration

Katelynn Riva
dre@tapestryuu.org

Music Director

Dr. Melissa Sky-Eagle
mjskyeagle@hotmail.com

Office Administrator

Email Us


2017-2018 Board of Trustees

President Julia Rampone jrampone@aol.com
Vice-President of Operations Christine Krueger ckrueger8@gmail.com
Vice-President of Finance Paul Bonfanti bonfanti20@gmail.com
Treasurer Dave Weber dweber357@gmail.com
Secretary Connie Pursell cmpursell@aol.com
Trustee Jon Eckhardt (19)  (949) 235-1536
Trustee James Thompson(19) (714) 206-2545
Trustee Ramesh Joshi joshiofcalgary@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Committee/Activity Contact Email Address
Aesthetics Linda Yeargin, chair readhead45@cox.net
Marsha Medina marshamedina@ymail.com
Jeff Gothard jgoth1@yahoo.com
Audio/Visual Dave Salahi david@salahi.net
Board of Trustees Julia Rampone jrampone@aol.com
Bridge Group Barbara Bradley babradley@comline.com
Building and Grounds Richard Boote rhb912@aol.com
Laura Jackson laurajackson@cox.net
Bill Medina medinax5@yahoo.com
Caring Linda Yeargin readhead45@cox.net
Choir Melissa Sky-Eagle mjskyeagle@hotmail.com
Citizens Climate Lobby Dave & Debbie Salahi david@salahi.net
debbiesalahi@gmail.com
Thom Steury tmsteury@gmail.com
Communications Dave Kinnear dave@dbkinnear.com
Committee on Shared Ministry Mary Ann Balmuth rmbalmuth@aol.com
Denise Legters charlesdeniseuehara@cox.net
Judy Tracy judytracy@cox.net
Comprehensive Planning Committee (Birtcher Building Plans) Lynn Cowan lynn-cowan@cox.net
Congregational Nurse Kathy Spahn kspahn50@gmail.com
Denominational Affairs and Partnerships
Finance Eddie Moler Eddie_Moler@Alum.Berkeley.edu
Friends of OC Detainees Peggy Thompson peggy.thompson@cox.net
Generosity Sunday Nikki Renderer mjrinderer@gmail.com
Barbara Daly barbarajdaly@gmail.com
Green Sanctuary Carol Semelroth carolrdgma@cox.net
Bev Huff bevhuff@cox.net
Greeters Scott Ellsworth ellsworthj@gmail.com
Handcrafters Group Penny Kinnear penny@dbkinnear.com
Heart of Spirituality Judith Westerfield judithwesterfield@gmail.com
Hospitality Judy Tracy judytracy@cox.net
Ladies Brunch Carol Semelroth carolrdgma@cox.net
Moms Facing Moms Kathy Tuominen-Lenney kathyemma@cox.net
Mystery Book Club Connie Pursell cmpursell@aol.com
Newsletter Editor Connie Pursell cmpursell@aol.com
Nominating Keith Tuomenin-Lenny tuomileny@cox.net
Non-Fiction / History Book Club Anne Farrell annefarrell9419@gmail.com
Race Matters Angela Jansen angelajansen@me.com
Dave Weber weber357@gmail.com
Religious Education
Saddleback Classes admin@tapestryuu.org
Scrip Barbara Bradley babradley@comline.com
Standing Up For Racial Justice Angela Jansen angelajansen@me.com
Stewardship Paul Bonfanti bonfanti20@gmail.com
Ushers Marilyn Schroeder 123chuckle@cox.net
UU Justice Ministry Jan Meslin jmeslin@cox.net
Ways and Means Kathy Spahn kspahn50@gmail.com
Sue Dearing sdearing@comline.com
Website Dave Salahi david@salahi.net
Welcome and Membership Amanda Wainwright a.m.standish@gmail.com
Wisdom Circle Jean Rosenberg jrosenberg@comline.com
Women’s Issues Book Group Carol Semelroth carolrdgma@cox.net
Women’s Rights Action Group Karen Nichols kbbingo@hotmail.com
Worship Greg Cline cligregaz@gmail.com