Contact Us

Address

Tapestry, A Unitarian Universalist Congregation
23436 Madero Suite #140
Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Worship Services: Sunday, 10:00 a.m.

Phone

(949) 581-0245 (voice)
(949) 581-0243 (fax)

Email Us

Your comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Minister of Tapestry

Rev. Kent Doss

rev@tapestryuu.org

Congregation phone: (949) 581-0245


Director of Children’s Religious Exploration

Katelynn Riva,  dre@tapestryuu.org


Office Administrator

Theresa De Los Santos   admin@tapestryuu.org


Music Director

Jesse Levesque, jlevesque4@cox.net


2012-2013 Board of Trustees

President Lynn Cowan lynn-cowan@cox.net
Vice-President of Operations Retha Roberts vp.ops@tapestryuu.org
Vice-President of Finance Julia Rampone jrampone@cox.net
Treasurer Penny Kinnear treasurer@tapestryuu.org
Secretary Kara Lickfett kcorbinl@lickfett.net
Trustee Ian Read iread@soka.edu
Trustee Kathy Spahn rubyslipperstwo@earthlink.net
Trustee Gary Glass gary.glass@cox.net

Committee Chairs

(Standing committees shown in italics)

Shared Ministry: Richard Jagielko, Tara Sayre, 

Adult Religious Education  Rev. Kent Doss rev@tapestryuu.org
Aesthetics
Association District Representative Jan Meslin  jan_meslin@yahoo.com
Caring Network Linda Yeargin  readhead45@cox.net
Finance Comm.  Carol Shannon Carols@cox.net
Membership Carol Semelroth carolrdgma@cox.net
Nominating Committee Laura Jackson laurajackson@cox.net
Communications, Directory, Newsletter (ComUUnique) Jim Semelroth,
Dave Kinnear
jimsemweed@cox.net
dave@dbkinnear.com
Religious Exploration Religious Exploration
for Children & Youth (RECY); Co-Chairs
Kathy Tuominen-Lenney,
tuomileny@cox.net 
Scrip Barbara Bradley babradley@comline.com
Social Action
Green Sanctuary
UU Service Committee Jan Meslin jan_meslin@yahoo.com
Healthcare Reform
Global Warming Paul Carlton pfcsage@cox.net
Sunday Announcements Office Administrator admin@tapestryuu.org
Ways & Means Kathy Spahn rubyslipperstwo@earthlink.net
Webmaster Dave Salahi
david@salahi.net
Worship Dave Weber dweber357@gmail.com

Group Activity Coordinators

Armchair Travelers Connie Pursell cmpursell@aol.com
Book Groups, Fiction and History Ann Farrell anne.farrell@att.net
Bridge Group Janet Lusk janetlusk@aol.com
Men’s Breakfast Jim Semelroth jimsemweed@cox.net
Moms Facing Moms Kathy Tuominen tuomileny@cox.net
Top