Contact Us

Address

Tapestry, A Unitarian Universalist Congregation
23436 Madero Suite #140
Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Worship Services: Sunday, 10:00 a.m.

Phone

(949) 581-0245

Email Us

Your comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Minister of Tapestry

Rev. Kent Doss

rev@tapestryuu.org

Congregation phone: (949) 581-0245


Director of Children’s Religious Exploration

Katelynn Riva,  dre@tapestryuu.org


Office Administrator

Theresa De Los Santos   admin@tapestryuu.org


2015-2016 Board of Trustees

President Lynn Cowan lynn-cowan@cox.net
Vice-President of Operations Carol Semelroth carolrdgma@cox.net
Vice-President of Finance Eddie Moler eddie@moler-steven.org
Treasurer Dave Weber dweber357@gmail.com
Secretary Kara Lickfett kcorbinl@lickfett.net
Trustee Julia Rampone jrampone@cox.net
Trustee Brett Jones brett@4bcj.com
Trustee Connie Pursell cmpursell@aol.com

Committee Chairs

Committee/Activity Contact Email Address
Audio/Visual Thom Steury tmsteury@gmail.com
Board of Trustees Lynn Cowan lynn-cowan@cox.net
Bridge Group Janet Lusk janetlusk@aol.com
Building and Grounds Theresa De Los Santos admin@tapestryuu.org
Building Plans Lynn Cowan lynn-cowan@cox.net
Caring Linda Yeargin readhead45@cox.net
Choir Melissa Sky-Eagle mjskyeagle@hotmail.com
Citizens Climate Lobby Bev Huff bevhuff@cox.net
Thom Steury tmsteury@gmail.com
Communications Dave Kinnear dave@dbkinnear.com
Jim Semelroth jimsemweed@cox.net
Committee on Shared Ministry Mary Ann Balmuth rmbalmuth@aol.com
Denise Legters charlesdeniseuehara@cox.net
Judy Tracy judytracy@cox.net
Congregational Nurse Kathy Spahn kspahn50@gmail.com
Denominational Affairs and Partnerships Jan Meslin jmeslin@cox.net
Finance Eddie Moler eddie@moler-steven.org
Friends of OC Detainees Peggy Thompson peggy.thompson@cox.net
Generosity Sunday Jan Meslin jmeslin@cox.net
Green Sanctuary Carol Semelroth carolrdgma@cox.net
Bev Huff bevhuff@cox.net
Greeters Retha Roberts retha4@cox.net
Handcrafters Group Penny Kinnear penny@dbkinnear.com
Heart of Spirituality Judith Westerfield judithwesterfield@gmail.com
Hospitality Judy Tracy judytracy@cox.net
Ladies Brunch Carol Semelroth carolrdgma@cox.net
Men’s Breakfast Jim Semelroth jimsemweed@cox.net
Moms Facing Moms Kathy Tuominen-Lenney kathyemma@cox.net
Mystery Book Club Connie Pursell cmpursell@aol.com
Newsletter Editor Jim Semelroth jimsemweed@cox.net
Nominating Retha Roberts retha4@cox.net
Non-Fiction / History Book Club Anne Farrell annefarrell9419@gmail.com
Race Matters Angela Jansen angelajansen@me.com
Dave Weber weber357@gmail.com
Religious Education Jay Lickfett jay@lickfett.net
Kathy T. Lenney kathyemma@cox.net
Saddleback Classes Theresa De Los Santos admin@tapestryuu.org
Scrip Barbara Bradley babradley@comline.com
Standing Up For Racial Justice Angela Jansen angelajansen@me.com
Beth Clemmons bethclem@cox.net
Stewardship Ed Moler eddie@moler-steven.org
Ushers Marilyn Schroeder 123chuckle@cox.net
UU Justice Ministry Jan Meslin jmeslin@cox.net
Ways and Means Kathy Spahn kspahn50@gmail.com
Sue Dearing sdearing@comline.com
Website Dave Kinnear dave@dbkinnear.com
Dave Salahi david@salahi.net
Welcome and Membership Amanda Wainwright a.m.standish@gmail.com
Wisdom Circle Jean Rosenberg jrosenberg@comline.com
Women’s Issues Book Group Carol Semelroth carolrdgma@cox.net
Worship Dave Weber dweber357@gmail.com
Top